We are committed to ensuring IUPUC is a welcoming campus that is inclusive of students, faculty, and staff from diverse cultural backgrounds. Members of the Diversity Council explore and develop campus programming that reflects this commitment.

2016–17 Council Members

  • Carol Branson
  • Cheryl Crisp
  • Jane Donald
  • Reinhold Hill
  • Laura Hurt
  • Denise Jennings
  • William Linder
  • Sandra Miles
  • Gil Palmer
  • Aija Pocock
  • Aida Ramirez
  • Matt Rothrock
  • Matt Souza
  • Marsha VanNahmen