Upcoming Board Meetings

We will post the dates, times, and locations of upcoming board meetings here. If you have questions or need assistance, please call 812.375.7531.


Board of Directors


The IUPUC Alumni Association is dedicated to connecting alumni, building lifelong relationships, and serving IUPUC.


The alumni association is a vital link between alumni, students, faculty, staff, and the community. Our vision is to improve the lives of students and alumni through education, personal development, and camaraderie. The association is a dynamic group facilitates communication and networking by sponsoring programming that actively engages alumni in the success, growth, and development of IUPUC.

Board of Directors

  • Emily Hodnett, BA ’09 – president
  • Laura Richardson, BS ’03, MS ’08, MBA ’10 – vice president
  • Matthew Rothrock, BA ’08 – secretary/treasurer
  • Chris Reading, MBA ’05 – Immediate Past President
  • Cindy Allen-Stuckey, BS ’74
  • Rob McClintic, BS ’79 
  • Mary Ann Nunn, BS ’78
  • Laura Lee Wetzel, MBA ’07
  • President, IUPUC Student Government Association (SGA) – ex officio
  • President, Student Alumni Association – ex officio
  • Al Furlani, Bartholomew Co. IU Alumni Chapter – ex officio
  • Sue Gerber, PU BA ‘70 Assistant, Office of Development and External Affairs – ex officio
  • Cindy Felsten, BA ’05, Asst. Director of Development & Alumni Relations – ex officio
  • Brenda Vogel, BA ‘82, Director of Development – ex officio