Faculty and staff

Your degree matters. Learn more about earning a Bachelor of Science in Business degree by requesting information. If you have questions, or need other assistance, please contact us.

Img
Erica Berte, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Management
Phone: 812.348.7267 | E-mail: eberte@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 117
Img
Summer Bowman
Academic Advisor
Phone: 812.348.7357 | E-mail: sdbowman@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 156V
Img
Chris D. Brandon, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor, Accounting
Phone: 812.348.7291 | E-mail: cbrandon@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 119
Img
Ryan Brewer, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Finance
Phone: 812.348.7253 | E-mail: rybrewer@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 122
Img
Lauren Burch, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor of Management
Interim MBA Program Director
Phone: 812.348.7366 | E-mail: lmburch@indiana.edu
Office: CC Room 173
Img
Thomas A. Clerkin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Management
Phone: 812.348.7358 | E-mail: tclerkin@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 140
Img
Julie David
Admissions/Advising Coordinator
Phone: 812.348.7282 | E-mail: juldavid@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 120
Img
William C. Haeberle, MBA
Lecturer
Phone: 812.348.7268 | E-mail: bihaeber@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 135
Img
Karla Hass
Senior Administrative Secretary
Phone: 812.348.7232 | E-mail: kmhass@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 116
Img
Kevin J. Jones, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, Management
Phone: 812.348.7290 | E-mail: joneskj@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 124
Img
Larita J. Killian, Ed.D.
Associate Professor, Accounting
Phone: 812.348.7219 | E-mail: ljkillia@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 123
Img
Jung Kook (JK) Lee, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Marketing
Phone: 812.348.7254 | E-mail: leejk@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 134
Img
Kevin McCracken, MS, MBA
Associate Director, Graduate Studies
Phone: 812.348.7302 | E-mail: kjmccrac@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 169
Img
Frank Wadsworth, Ph.D.
Head, Division of Business
Professor of Marketing and International Studies
Phone: 812.348.7327 | E-mail: fwadswo@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 118