Office Location

Division of Education
Indiana University–Purdue University Columbus (IUPUC)
4601 Central Avenue, CC Room 155
Columbus, IN 47203-1769
Phone: 812.348.7325 | Fax: 812.348.7338
Email: education@iupuc.edu

  

Faculty and staff

Your degree matters. Learn more about earning a Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education degree by requesting information. If you have questions, or need other assistance, please contact us.

ImgKate A. Baird, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor, Science Education
Phone: 812.348.7313 | E-mail: kabaird@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.348.7338
Office: CC 152
ImgCatherine Brown, Ed.D.
Division Head and Director, Center for Teaching and Learning; Professor, Mathematics Education
Phone: 812.348.7275 | E-mail: -
ImgJennifer M. Conner-Zachocki, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Language Education
Phone: 812.348.7278 | E-mail: jmconner@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.348.7338
Office: CC Room 155D
ImgN. Kathryn Essex, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Foundations Education
Phone: 812.348.7244 | E-mail: nessex@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.348.7338
Office: CC Room 155F
ImgSara Flanagan, M.S.
Academic Advisor and Student Services Coordinator
Phone: 812.348.7356 | E-mail: sjflanag@iupuc.edu
ImgAllison A. Howland, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Special Education
Phone: 812.348.7340 | E-mail: ahowland@iupuc.edu
ImgJackie Lane
Senior Administrative Secretary
Phone: 812.348.7325 | E-mail: jaslane@iupuc.edu
ImgBrooke Marsh, M.A.
Coordinator of Student Teaching and School Partnerships
Phone: 812.348.7248 | E-mail: marshb@iupuc.edu
ImgAija Saario Pocock, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor, ESL Education
Phone: 812.348.7347 | E-mail: apocock@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.348.7338
Office: CC Room 154
ImgCrystal Y. Walcott, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Mathematics Education
Phone: 812.348.7346 | E-mail: walcottc@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.348.7338
Office: CC Room 155E
ImgDebra L. Winikates, Ed.D.
Director, Institutional Research, Office of the Vice Chancellor and Dean; Clinical Assistant Professor, Language Education
Phone: 812.314.8640 | E-mail: dwinikat@iupuc.edu