Office Location
Img

Correspond or visit with us at:

Division of Liberal Arts
Indiana University-Purdue University Columbus (IUPUC)
4601 Central Avenue, CC Room 162
Columbus, IN 47203-1769 USA
Phone: 812.348.7393 | Fax: 812.348.7370
E-mail: liberalarts@iupuc.edu

  

Faculty and Staff

Your degree matters. Learn more about earning an Indiana University bachelors degree in a liberal arts discipline by requesting information. If you have questions, or need other assistance, please contact us.

Img
Anna F. Carmon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Program Director, Communication Studies
Phone: 812.348.7213 | E-mail: acarmon@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.348.7370
Office: CC Room 151
Img
Kristen L. Cole, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
Phone: 812.348.7363 | E-mail: kcole2@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.348.7370
Office: RC Room 103
Img
Scott Desmond, Ph.D.
Lecturer, Sociology
Phone: 812.348.7263 | E-mail: sadesmon@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.348.7370
Office: RC Room 104B
Img
Lewis A. (Terry) Dibble, Ph.D.
Lecturer, English; Coordinator, Unaffiliated Programs
Phone: 812.348.7209 | E-mail: ldibble@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.348.7370
Office: CC Room 149
Img
Douglas G. Gardner, Ph.D.
Lecturer and Program Coordinator, History
Phone: 812.348.7206 | E-mail: dggardne@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.348.7370
Office: RC Room 100
Img
Julie Goodspeed-Chadwick, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, English
Director, Office of Student Research
Phone: 812.348.7270 | E-mail: juligood@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.348.7370
Office: CC Room 148
Img
Vicki Kruse
Senior Administrative Secretary
Phone: 812.348.7393 | E-mail: vikruse@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 162
Img
Maggie Evans
Academic Advisor
Phone: 812.348.7309 | E-mail: magevans@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.348.7370
Office: CC Room 156R
Img
Pamela L. Morris, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
Phone: 812.348.7294 | E-mail: pammorri@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.248.7370
Office: RC Room 102
Img
Lisa Siefker Bailey, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer, English
Phone: 812.348.7297 | E-mail: lsiefker@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.348.7370
Office: CC Room 153
Img
George Towers, Ph.D.
Head, Division of Liberal Arts; Professor of Geography
Phone: 812.348.7371 | E-mail: gtowers@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.348.7370
Office: CC Room 162A
Img
Vickie Welsh-Huston
Director, General Studies Degree Program
Director, IUPUC Honors College
Phone: 812.348.7216 | E-mail: vwelshhu@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.348.7370
Office: CC Room 160A
Img
Katherine V. Wills, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & English Program Director
Phone: 812.348.7215 | E-mail: kwills@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.348.7370
Office: CC Room 125
Img
Aimee Zoeller, M.A.
Lecturer & Program Coordinator for Sociology and Women's Studies
Phone: 812.348.7330 | E-mail: anzoelle@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.348.7370
Office: CC Room 235