Contact Us

Correspond or visit with us at:

Division of Nursing
Indiana University–Purdue University Columbus (IUPUC)
4601 Central Avenue, CC Room 250
Columbus, IN 47203-1769
Phone: 812.348.7250 | Fax: 812.348.7243
E-mail: nursing@iupuc.edu

  

Faculty and staff

Your degree matters. Learn more about earning a Bachelor of Science in Nursing degree by requesting information. If you have questions, or need other assistance, please contact us.

ImgAngela G. Opsahl, MSN, RN, CPHQ
Assistant Professor
Phone: 812.348.7375 | E-mail: agopsahl@iupui.edu
ImgShannon Love MSN, RN, CMSRN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 812.348.7250 | E-mail: loveshan@iupuc.edu
ImgDebbie Judge, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: (812) 348-7250 | E-mail: debjudge@iupuc.edu
ImgKathy Auberry, MSN, RN, CDDN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 812.348.7250 | E-mail: kauberry@iupuc.edu
ImgCheryl Crisp, Ph.D., RN, PCNS-BC, CRRN
Assistant Professor
Phone: 812.348.7250 | E-mail: ccrisp@iupuc.edu
ImgAlison Simo, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 812.348-7376 | E-mail: asimo@iupuc.edu
ImgMarsha Hughes-Gay, MSN, MPH, RN, CCRC
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 812.348.7250 | E-mail: mhughesg@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 233
ImgBethany Murray, MSN, RN, PMHCNS-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 812.348.7250 | E-mail: bamurray@iupuc.edu
ImgBeth Sharer, DHA, NEA-BC, RN, HFA, FACHE
Head, Division of Nursing & Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 812.348.7250 | E-mail: bsharer@iupuc.edu
ImgCarrie Shaver, MA
Assistant Director, Simulation & Nursing Advising
Phone: 812.348.7345 | E-mail: shaverc@iupuc.edu
ImgSarah Warfield, MS
Academic Counselor, RN to BSN program
Phone: 812.348.7250 | E-mail: warfield@iupuc.edu