Contact Us
Img

Correspond or visit with us at:

Division of Nursing
Indiana University–Purdue University Columbus (IUPUC)
4601 Central Avenue, CC Room 250
Columbus, IN 47203-1769
Phone: 812.348.7250 | Fax: 812.375.0300
E-mail: nursing@iupuc.edu

  

Faculty and staff

Your degree matters. Learn more about earning a Bachelor of Science in Nursing degree by requesting information. If you have questions, or need other assistance, please contact us.

Img
Rebekah Knauer, MSN, RN
Visiting Lecturer
Phone: 812.348.7250 | E-mail: rknauer@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.375.0300
Office: CC Room 250
Img
Kathy Auberry, DNP, RN, CDDN
Assistant Professor
Phone: 812.348.7250 | E-mail: kauberry@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.375.0300
Office: CC 251C
Img
Cheryl Crisp, Ph.D., RN, PCNS-BC, CRRN
Assistant Professor
Phone: 812.348.7241 | E-mail: ccrisp@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.375.0300
Office: CC 250A
Img
Shana Cureton-McMurray, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 812.348.7265 | E-mail: scureton@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.375.0300
Office: CC 240
Img
Karen East, MSN, RNC-MNN
Visiting Lecturer
Phone: 812.348.7262 | E-mail: kleast@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.375.0300
Office: CC Room 225
Img
Debbie Judge, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor
Phone: 812.348.7337 | E-mail: debjudge@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.375.0300
Office: CC 225
Img
Rebekah Knauer, MSN, RN
Visiting Lecturer
Phone: 812.348.7250 | E-mail: rknauer@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.375.0300
Office: CC Room 250
Img
Shannon Love, MSN, RN, CMSRN
Clinical Assistant Professor, Simulation Center Coordinator
Phone: 812.348.7367 | E-mail: loveshan@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.375.0300
Office: CC Room 261
Img
Toni Morris, MSN, RN
Visiting Lecturer
Phone: 812.348.7259 | E-mail: morrist@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.375.0300
Office: CC Room 225
Img
Angela G. Opsahl, DNP, RN, CPHQ
Assistant Professor
Phone: 812.348.7375 | E-mail: agopsahl@iupui.edu
Fax: 812.375.0300
Office: CC 225
Img
Rebekah Knauer, MSN, RN
Visiting Lecturer
Phone: 812.348.7250 | E-mail: rknauer@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.375.0300
Office: CC Room 250
Img
Rebekah Knauer, MSN, RN
Visiting Lecturer
Phone: 812.348.7250 | E-mail: rknauer@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.375.0300
Office: CC Room 250
Img
Beth Sharer, DHA, NEA-BC, RN, HFA, FACHE
Head, Division of Nursing & Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 812.348.7250 | E-mail: bsharer@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.375.0300
Office: CC Room 251
Img
Carrie Shaver, MA
Assistant Director, Simulation & Nursing Advising
Phone: 812.348.7345 | E-mail: shaverc@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.375.0300
Img
Rebekah Knauer, MSN, RN
Visiting Lecturer
Phone: 812.348.7250 | E-mail: rknauer@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.375.0300
Office: CC Room 250
Img
Laura Watson, MSN, RNC-OB
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 812.348.7272 | E-mail: lrwatson@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.375.0300
Office: CC 240
Img
Melissa Wilson, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor
Phone: 812.348.7269 | E-mail: medwilso@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.375.0300
Office: CC Room 250