Contact Us
Img

Correspond or visit with us at:

Division of Nursing
Indiana University–Purdue University Columbus (IUPUC)
4601 Central Avenue, CC Room 250
Columbus, IN 47203-1769
Phone: 812.348.7250 | Fax: 812.348.7243
E-mail: nursing@iupuc.edu

  

Faculty and staff

Your degree matters. Learn more about earning a Bachelor of Science in Nursing degree by requesting information. If you have questions, or need other assistance, please contact us.

Img
Kathy Auberry, MSN, RN, CDDN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 812.348.7250 | E-mail: kauberry@iupuc.edu
Img
Cheryl Crisp, Ph.D., RN, PCNS-BC, CRRN
Assistant Professor
Phone: 812.348.7250 | E-mail: ccrisp@iupuc.edu
Img
Shana Cureton-McMurray, MSN, RN
Visiting Lecturer
Phone: 812.348.7265 | E-mail: scureton@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.348.7243
Office: CC Room 250
Img
Marsha Hughes-Gay, MSN, MPH, RN, CCRC
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 812.348.7326 | E-mail: mhughesg@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 225
Img
Debbie Judge, DNP, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 812.348.7337 | E-mail: debjudge@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 225
Img
Shannon Love MSN, RN, CMSRN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 812.348.7250 | E-mail: loveshan@iupuc.edu
Img
Bethany Murray, MSN, RN, PMHCNS-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 812.348.7218 | E-mail: bamurray@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 225
Img
Angela G. Opsahl, MSN, RN, CPHQ
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 812.348.7375 | E-mail: agopsahl@iupui.edu
Img
Beth Sharer, DHA, NEA-BC, RN, HFA, FACHE
Head, Division of Nursing & Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 812.348.7250 | E-mail: bsharer@iupuc.edu
Img
Carrie Shaver, MA
Assistant Director, Simulation & Nursing Advising
Phone: 812.348.7345 | E-mail: shaverc@iupuc.edu
Img
Alison Simo, MSN, RN
Visiting Lecturer
Phone: 812.348-7376 | E-mail: asimo@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812-348-7243
Office: CC251
Img
Sarah Warfield, MS
Academic Counselor
Phone: 812.348.7250 | E-mail: warfield@iupuc.edu
Img
Laura Watson
Visiting Lecturer
Phone: 812.348.7272 | E-mail: lrwatson@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.348.7243
Office: CC Room 225
Img
Melissa Wilson
Academic Advisor
Phone: 812.348.7269 | E-mail: medwilso@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 250