On the Road

We are coming to high schools and other locations near you!

The Office of Recruitment and Admissions visits dozens of high schools and communities throughout Indiana each year. Our staff, which includes a team of student ambassadors who are currently enrolled IUPUC students, will be visiting your high school and community this year.

If you are a high school student, let your counselor know that you want to meet us when we visit your school. And, if you can’t make it when we visit your high school, contact us at 812.348.7390 to schedule a campus visit.If you are an adult student, keep your eyes open for us at events in your community.

September 2014

  • Friday, Sept. 5 / Brownstown Central High School
  • Friday, Sept. 5 / Seymour High School
  • Friday, Sept. 5 / Trinity Lutheran High School
  • Tuesday, Sept. 9 / Franklin Central High School
  • Tuesday, Sept. 9 / Beech Grove High School
  • Wednesday, Sept. 10 / College Fair, Decatur Co - @Greensburg High School
  • Thursday, Sept. 11 / South Decatur High School
  • Friday, Sept. 12 / Shelbyville High School
  • Friday, Sept. 12 / Waldron High School
  • Friday, Sept. 12 / Southwestern High School, Shelby Co
  • Friday, Sept. 12 / Madison Consolidated High School
  • Friday, Sept. 12 / Emmerick Manual High School
  • Tuesday, Sept. 16 / Rising Sun High School
  • Tuesday, Sept. 16 / Rushville High School
  • Wednesday, Sept. 17 / Dearborn County College Fair - @South Dearborn High School
  • Friday, Sept. 19 / Indian Creek High School
  • Friday, Sept. 19 / Brown Co High School
  • Friday, Sept. 19 / Triton Central High School
  • Monday, Sept. 22 / Whiteland High School
  • Monday, Sept. 22 / Columbus Signature Academy
  • Tuesday, Sept. 23 / Batesville High School
  • Tuesday, Sept. 23 / South Ripley High School
  • Wednesday, Sept. 24 / Hamilton County College Fair - @Fishers High School
  • Wednesday, Sept. 24 / Southern Indiana Regional College Fair - @New Albany High School
  • Thursday, Sept. 25 / Ben Davis Application Day
  • Thursday, Sept. 25 / College Fair -@Floyd Central High School
  • Thursday, Sept. 25 / College Fair - @Columbus East High School
  • Thursday, Sept. 25 / Monroe County College Fair - @Bloomington North High School
  • Thursday, Sept. 25 / Southeastern Indiana Regional College Fair - @Hanover College
  • Friday, Sept. 26 / Eastern Hancock High School
  • Friday, Sept. 26 / North Decatur High School
  • Friday, Sept. 26 / JacCenDel High School
  • Friday, Sept. 26 / Southwestern High School, Hanover, IN
  • Monday, Sept. 29 / Morristown High School
  • Tuesday, Sept. 30 / Milan High School
  • Tuesday, Sept. 30 / Whitewater Valley College Night - Miller Community Center, Connersville