On the Road

We are coming to high schools and other locations near you!

The Office of Recruitment and Admissions visits dozens of high schools and communities throughout Indiana each year. Our staff, which includes a team of student ambassadors who are currently enrolled IUPUC students, will be visiting your high school and community this year.

If you are a high school student, let your counselor know that you want to meet us when we visit your school. And, if you can’t make it when we visit your high school, contact us at 812.348.7390 to schedule a campus visit.If you are an adult student, keep your eyes open for us at events in your community.

February 2015

  • Wednesday, February 11 /  information table at  Ivy Tech Columbus
  • Thursday, February 12 / Careerfest - Warren Central High School
  • Tuesday, February 17 / Transfer Fair - Ivy Tech Central Campus
  • Thursday, February 19 / Transfer Fair - Ivy Tech Lawrence Fairbanks Campus
  • Tuesday, February 24 /  information table at Ivy Tech Columbus
  • Wednesday, February 25 / Real World Career Day - Seymour Middle School gym
  • Thursday, February 26 / Hendricks Co College/Career Fair - Hendricks Co 4H Fairgrounds, Danville
  • Thursday, February 26 / College Fair - Milan High School

March 2015

  • Thursday, March 5 / Post Secondary Planning Seminar - Columbus East High School
  • Monday, March 9 / Northeast Indy College Fair - Lawrence Central High School
  • Tuesday, March 10 / Greater Indy Southside Fair - University of Indianapolis
  • Wednesday, March 11 / College Fair - Franklin Community High School
  • Wednesday, March 11 / Greater Indy Northside Fair - Ritz Charles