These are the current members of IUPUC's Budgetary & Resources Policy Committee with the year their term expires in parenthesis.

  • Cathy Brown (2015)
  • Kathy Wills, chair (2015)
  • Emily Dill (2016)
  • Kathy Auberry (2015)
  • Mark Jaime (2016)
  • J. K. Lee (2015)
  • Mark Volpatti, ex-officio

Budgetary & Resources Policy

The Budgetary & Resources Policy Committee informs IUPUC's Faculty Senate on budgeting procedures, points of potential faculty input into budgetary decisions, and other relevant financial matters. 

It also advises the vice chancellor and dean on budgetary matters affecting IUPUC's academic mission, such as planning and optimal utilization of the university’s physical facilities, including buildings, scientific and other equipment, library, educational aids, and computing facilities and services.


To access documents being considered and reviewed by the Budgetary & Resources Policy Committee, go to the document library folder for the committee.

Contact the committee chair with questions and concerns.

Note: You may need to use Internet Explorer 7.0 or newer, Firefox 3.0 or newer, or Safari 4.0 or newer to access the document library.