Office Location
Img

University Information Technology Services (UITS)
Indiana University-Purdue Univeristy Columbus (IUPUC)
4555 Central Avenue, LC Room 1511
Columbus, IN 47203
Phone: 812.375.7555 | Fax: 812.314.8609
E-mail: techwork@iupuc.edu

UITS Organizational Chart

  

Contact UITS

The Office of Information Technology (OIT) at IUPUC is part of University Information Technology Services (UITS).

Contact the IT Support Center for campus technical support and information about using the latest in university technologies for teaching and learning.

ImgTom Sawyer
Chief Information Officer
Phone: 812.855.4167 | E-mail: sawyer@iu.edu
Office: LC 1519
ImgBill Fields
Executive Director / Director, IT Technical Services
Phone: 812.375.7596 | E-mail: wlfields@iu.edu
Office: LC 1518
ImgBrian Trivett
Director, IT Support Services
Phone: 812.375.7597 | E-mail: btrivett@iu.edu
Office: LC 1514
ImgAdam Frazier
Web Team Lead
Phone: 812.375.7594 | E-mail: adajfraz@iu.edu
Office: LC Room 1516
ImgRich Packer
Desktop Computer / AV Lead
Phone: 812.375.7560 | E-mail: rrpacker@iu.edu
Office: LC 1513
ImgBuzz Clore
Network Team Lead
Phone: 812.375.7593 | E-mail: cloreb@iupuc.edu
Office: LC 1515
ImgBrandi Rund
Support Team Lead
Phone: 812.375.7595 | E-mail: brrund@iupuc.edu
Office: LC 1511
ImgDJ Brock
IT Support, part-time
Phone: 812.375.7555 | E-mail: denbrock@iupuc.edu
Office: LC 1511
ImgDerek Scherer
IT Support, part-time
Phone: 812.375.7555 | E-mail: deschere@iupuc.edu
Office: LC 1511
ImgJeremy Meadows
IT Support, part-time
Phone: 812.375.7555 | E-mail: jemeadow@iupuc.edu
Office: LC 1511