Contact Advisors

We are dedicated to helping you succeed academically and ensuring you have a great first-year experience. Contact us for a one-on-one advising appointment. Give us a call. Or stop by to say hello. We are here to help!
ImgErin Allen, M.S.
Academic Advisor
Phone: 812.348.7316 | E-mail: beckem@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 156E
ImgKenn Amberger
Academic Advisor
Phone: 812.348.7252 | E-mail: kgamberg@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 156F
ImgSummer Bowman
Academic Advisor
Phone: 812.348.7273 | E-mail: sdbowman@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 156V
ImgAnna F. Carmon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor & Coordinator of Communication Studies
Phone: 812.348.7213 | E-mail: acarmon@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.348.7370
Office: CC Room 151
ImgJulie David
Admissions/Advising Coordinator
Phone: 812.348.7273 | E-mail: juldavid@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 120
ImgSara Flanagan, M.S.
Academic Advisor and Student Services Coordinator
Phone: 812.348.7356 | E-mail: sjflanag@iupuc.edu
ImgDouglas G. Gardner, Ph.D.
Lecturer and Coordinator, History Program
Phone: 812.348.7206 | E-mail: dggardne@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.348.7370
Office: RC Room 100
ImgCarrie Shaver, MA
Lead Academic Advisor, Traditional BSN program
Phone: 812.348.7250 | E-mail: shaverc@iupuc.edu
ImgSarah Warfield, MS
Academic Counselor, RN to BSN program
Phone: 812.348.7250 | E-mail: warfield@iupuc.edu
ImgVickie Welsh-Huston
Director, General Studies Degree Program
Phone: 812.348.7271 | E-mail: vwelshhu@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 156G
ImgStephanee Squires, M.S.
Academic Advisor
Phone: 812.348.7318 | E-mail: ssquires@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 156F
ImgKatherine V. Wills, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English, Coordinator of the English Degree Program
Phone: 812.348.7215 | E-mail: kwills@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 162A
ImgKara Woodlee, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor
Phone: 812.348.7214 | E-mail: kwoodlee@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 156G
ImgAimee Zoeller, M.A.
Lecturer, Coordinator of the Sociology Program and Women's Studies Minor
Phone: 812.348.7330 | E-mail: anzoelle@iupuc.edu
Fax: 812.348.7370
Office: RC Room 102