Contact Advisors

We are dedicated to helping you succeed academically and ensuring you have a great first-year experience. Contact us for a one-on-one advising appointment. Give us a call. Or stop by to say hello. We are here to help!
Img
AJ Amini, M.A.
Mechanical engineering
IUPUC engineering programs
Phone: 812.348.7239 | E-mail: ajamini@iu.edu
Office: CC Room 156D
Img
Summer Bowman
Division of Business
Phone: 812.348.7273 | E-mail: sdbowman@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 156V
Img
Julie David
Admissions/Advising Coordinator
Division of Business
Phone: 812.348.7273 | E-mail: juldavid@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 120
Img
Natalie Edwards, MBA
Division of Liberal Arts
Phone: 812.348.7258 | E-mail: natjedwa@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 156U
Img
Sara Williamson, M.S.
Division of Education
Phone: 812.348.7356 | E-mail: sjflanag@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 155A
Img
Vickie Welsh-Huston, M.A.
Director of the General Studies Degree Program and Honors Program
Phone: 812.348.7271 | E-mail: vwelshhu@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 160A
Img
Aaron Miller, M.A.
Division of Science
Phone: 812.348.7389 | E-mail: millaaro@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 156 P
Img
Jenni Landowski, M.S.
Pre-health professions, pre-nursing, and tourism
Phone: 812.348.7207 | E-mail: jenlando@iu.edu
Office: CC Room 156G
Img
Jessi Penn
Exploratory students
Phone: 812.348.7329 | E-mail: pennj@iupui.edu
Office: CC Room 156E
Img
Stephanee Squires-Roberts, M.S.
Pre-health professions, pre-nursing, and tourism
Phone: 812.348.7318 | E-mail: ssquires@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 156F
Img
Carrie Shaver, MA
Assistant Director, Simulation & Nursing Advising
Phone: 812.348.7345 | E-mail: shaverc@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 250
Img
Sarah Warfield, MS
Academic Counselor, RN to BSN program
Phone: 812.348.7250 | E-mail: warfield@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 250
Img
Melissa Wilson, M.S.
School of Nursing
Phone: 812.348.7269 | E-mail: medwilso@iupuc.edu
Office: CC Room 250