Team

If you are having an IT issue, please contact support at 812.375.7555 or techwork@iupuc.edu.

Organization Chart

UITS Staff

Beth Van Gordon

Chief Information Officer

Phone:
317.274.3022
Email:
vgordon@iu.edu

Bill Fields

Executive Director / Director, IT Technical Services

Phone:
812.375.7596
Email:
wlfields@iu.edu

Brian Trivett

Director, IT Support Services

Phone:
812.375.7597
Email:
btrivett@iu.edu

Adam Frazier

Web Team Lead

Phone:
812.375.7594
Email:
adajfraz@iu.edu

Buzz Clore

Network Team Lead

Phone:
812.375.7593
Email:
cloreb@iu.edu

Rich Packer

Desktop Computer / AV Lead

Phone:
812.375.7560
Email:
rrpacker@iu.edu

Brandi Rund

Support Team Lead

Phone:
812.375.7595
Email:
brrund@iu.edu

Dean Glascock

IT Support, part-time

Phone:
812.375.7555
Email:
dmglasco@iu.edu

Haley Bridgewater

IT Support, part-time

Phone:
812.375.7555
Email:
bridgewh@iu.edu

Gary Drake

IT Support, part-time

Phone:
812.375.7555
Email:
drakeg@iu.edu

Nathan Lewis

IT Support, part-time

Phone:
812.375.7555
Email:
nmlewis@iu.edu
S S

Samantha Skirvin

Student Outreach Coordinator

Phone:
812.375.7555
Email:
saskirvi@iu.edu