Leadership Team

Vice Chancellor's Leadership Team

The Vice Chancellor's Leadership Team serves in an advisory capacity to IUPUC's vice chancellor and dean on all matters pertaining to effective campus operations. This includes resource needs, implementation and assessment of campus strategy progress, security, and other matters that impact daily operations. Individually, members provide functional area leadership, insights, and direction to the planning process as it relates to their area of responsibility.

Carol Branson

Director, Office of Communications and Marketing

Phone:
812.348.7377
Email:
cw63@iupuc.edu

Naomi Cohenour, M.B.A.

Executive Director, Office of Administration and Finance

Phone:
812.348.7365
Email:
ncohenou@iupuc.edu

Gary Felsten, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Phone:
812.348.7274
Email:
gfelsten@iupuc.edu

Joe Heltzel, M.B.A.

Director of Enrollment Management

Phone:
812.348.7277
Email:
jheltzel@iupuc.edu

Reinhold Hill, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor and Dean

Phone:
812.348.7226
Email:
reihill@iupuc.edu

Sandra Miles, Ph.D.

Dean of Students

Phone:
812.375.7525
Email:
smiles3@iupuc.edu

Matt Souza, J.D.

Special Assistant to the Vice Chancellor and Dean for Strategy

Phone:
812.348.7238
Email:
mfsouza@iupuc.edu

Beth Van Gordon

Chief Information Officer

Phone:
317.274.3022
Email:
vgordon@iu.edu

Brenda Vogel

Director, Office of Development and External Affairs

Phone:
812.348.7387
Email:
bvogel9@iupuc.edu

Organizational Chart

Vice Chancellor and Dean Reinhold Hill serves as the chief executive officer at Indiana University-Purdue University Columbus (IUPUC). Dr. Hill and members of his Leadership Team, form the core leadership structure of the growing campus.

Structure

This organizational chart illustrates the campus leadership and administrative structure. Contact the Office of the Vice Chancellor and Dean at 812.348.7226 or for additional information about IUPUC's organizational structure.