IUPUC IUPUC IUPUC

What would you like to find at the library today?

Library

The University Library of Columbus (ULC) is located in the Columbus Learning Center. The Library serves IUPUC students, faculty, and staff in addition to those at Ivy Tech Community College and the Purdue University College of Technology. The ULC enhances and supports teaching, learning, research, and curriculum needs by providing an array of user-centered resources and services. Local residents may also utilize the library and its resources.

  

Library Spotlight

Drop in for some research help!

Mondays 1:00-3:00 in LC1614

Can't make it then?  Contact a librarian for quick help or to schedule a research consultation appointment.

Puzzle Study Break

If you have a few minutes and need a quick study break, stop by the library and help us finish our puzzle.  We also have card and board games you can check out!

More Study Rooms

You spoke, we listened!  Based on your requests, we have added two new study rooms to our line-up!  Be sure to check them out! 

Reserve a Study Room

Library Hours

Fall Hours
Starting Monday, August 22

Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday: CLOSED

Exceptions

Thanksgiving Break

  • Wednesday, November 23: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 24-Sunday, November 27: CLOSED

Winter Break

Fall Hours end Friday, December 16
  • Monday, December 19-Thursday, December 22: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Friday, December 23-Monday, January 2: CLOSED
  • Tuesday, January 3-Friday, January 6: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Spring Hours begin Monday, January 9